Caturday - Vasichka and Mouse

in #caturday6 years ago

Vasichka loves her toys, little furry mice, small birds, balls, etc. and today Vasichka fell asleep on a couch with her mouse next to her. Looks like the mouse is watching Vasichka sleeping. So cute, so precious!

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Mam your photography is awesome I have seen your previous blogs it was quite beautiful..

If you dont mind than can I expect a follow from you??

Thank you, friend. Appreciate your visiting my humble blog.

What a beautiful cat! I've never seen one with markings like that.

Thank you. Vasichka is beautiful indeed. She is a very sweet kitten, we found her abandoned and it looked like she was a farrow cat. I am happy to have her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49