Caturday - Sleepy Baby Vasichka

in #caturday6 years ago

My baby Vasichka who was found alone when she was approximately four weeks old is growing and is already six months old. Such a beautiful sweet kitty! After joyfully playing, she fell asleep and is soundly asleep. My beautiful precious baby kitty - love her much!

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

how cute she is. I miss to see her. we have to cats at home . sometimes they annoy each other lol.

Very interesting post

Thank you, friend!

You"re welcome

very sweet

Thank you, appreciate it.

Really amazing photoshoot of the nice cat.

Thank you for your comments, appreciate it!

The cat is so cute.I called the cat little cheetah.GREAT shots of the photos.

Thank you, the kitty is the best, she is such a little precious living thing. So happy to have her.

a cat with three colors has its own advantages, I am very impressed with your tap

Thank you, agree three color coat is very special and I think it's so pretty. Vasichka is my first kitty with three color coat. All my prior cats had two colors only.

the three-colored cat in the area I live is very hard to find, the three-colored cat has its advantages, he is more aggressive in catching the catch of his invasion.Anyone who is very lucky to have the cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59