You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stella, Freya, and Ezra keeping me company.

in #caturday6 years ago

haha! look at those guys just adoring you and enjoying your presence! well Rainbow Man at least somebody likes you. and all they require is a little bit of food and attention now and then. It seems like they would help keep the snakes away, everyone around here says oh git ya some cats! they keep the snakes away! I don't know about that do you?

Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy! The more people I meet the more I love my cats. And all animals and nature really. That's probably why I like snakes so much. People hate them! And I love anything that people hate LOL. Oh the irony!

"The more people I meet the more I love my cats" that doesn't sound good for the human race. but you aren't talking about steemit people are you?

No no no, Steemit people are cool. I understand that. When I rant I tend to make to many generalized statements I guess lumping everyone and I guess I shouldn't do that.

Rainbow Man! well I'm sure that anyone who is familiar with you understands that but for the new people reading you for the first time, who knows what they might think? lol.

Thats why I said in my last rant to go back and find old posts of mine from past rants and musings. I go off the deep end sometimes. There needs to be away I can let people know that I'm not "G" rated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66