My #10 Caturday

in #caturday6 years ago


Hello, I am Dahl, the Korean shorthair cat.
It's been a while away from Steemit.
Yes, Mum went to have such a nice summer vacation in Malaysia.
Also she sounded like she had a great meeting with #teammalaysia.
Definitely she got fed a lot of nice Malaysian food!
But I just stayed at home with my human grandma and grandpa.
Had a slow summer vacation for me. I was jealous of Mum!😒

Today I am going to tell my boring summer days at home.
I think this is not much different with my daily routine.



When I got up, just stared at my human grandma to get my food!

1520258145806.jpg

FEED ME!

😵

This was my calmest face to stare with 1000000% calming meditation power.



After food, definitely my nap time.
When I was young, I slept nicely. Very quiet!

1520258150913.jpg

But lately, I found the best posture to sleep! It is very easy and nice! 😜

1517996459496.jpg

Especially with Mum, it is the best-best ever!

20180208_185036.jpg



Then when my human grandma started to prepare meal,
I stayed at my spot in the kitchen, right next to her sinks.
Almost next to her every step!
Though my human grandma didn't like it,
I loved it and the spot, and then during the time, I could think of Yangmari brother.


20180303_102124.jpg



While Mum was in Malaysia, I shared the bed with my human grandma.
But usually I sleep with Mum.
Before Mum goes to bed, I just can have my own time with Mum.
Even though actually we do not do anything special
I like the moment sharing the same bed with Mum.
Because this is our own time, which leads me to have nice sleep.

20180213_212415.jpg

Sometimes I lean on Mum enjoying the smell of her feet. 😵

20170925_212006.jpg

I really missed the time while Mum was away
because my human grandparents have not given any attention on me.
No FUN!

I missed Mum's love! ❤️️

😊



Then always at the end, my sleeping time.

20180228_224130.jpg



Now Mum came back and I think I can take Mum's all attention!
I should tell her how much I missed her and our time to share the bed!
Hope you stay cool🍨 from bad summer heat

Happy Caturday!

🐱

Sort:  

Happy (late) Caturday, Dahl! Did your human mum bring you any presents from Malaysia? A Durian, maybe?

My cat Rainbow loved eatings things like mango, avocado and honey melons. So, who knows, maybe a cat would like to eat Durian too?

OMG. Maybe. But Dahl doesn't like smelly things except Mum's feet because they are the best as he said! :P

Nothing better that smelling the feet before sleep :P

Absolutely better than Durian. Mum has the world best smelly feet ever!!

Hahahaha :D :D

Congratulations @imdazu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @imdazu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67