Sort:  

I know the feeling. Lol
But I love it!

If it isn't Zeus then it is Stella Ha Ha. Sometimes both or 3 of them LOL.
=^..^=

Nice kitty..he looks so peaceful lying there with you :)

Zeus loves me. He is such a baby HA HA. If it isn't him it is Stella.
=^..^=

Clearly, you are a comfortable place to sleep!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Yes they love me Ha Ha.
=^..^=

awww so friggen cute! both of you 😉

Thanks @eaglespirit! Zeus is the baby of all our kittens. They are a year old now all 7 of them. If it isn't Zeus, then it is Stella or 3 or 4 of them sleeping on me like this till I get up and feed them HA HA.
=^..^=

@hippie-witha-gun wow what a lovely name!! 7 omeegooosshhhh wow, you are so lucky, i'm allergic but gave in to a house cat last night all over me. i seem to be handling it okay today. blessings to you hippie!

howdy today Rainbow Man! lol, great photo. being used like furniture lol. cats rule.

Howdy Jonboy! Yep, just another typical Caturday here :-).

hey did you ever finish weeding that raised planter? I think it was like 96 degrees that day!

I did Jonboy! The only problem is the outside cats started using it as a litter box digging up some of the onions I had re-planted. So I lost some onions. But I think some of the onions are going to be alright.

oh no! are they still using it as a litterbox? I guess it's fertilizer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82