Sort:  

Have not been thru there in quite awhile. It is a weather deal. Fair weather freddy in my old age.

Runnin' FLA to Texas a bunch.

Time for another Zeus post.

Honestly I haven't doing much of anything these days. Which is why I haven't been posting anything. I'm burnt out. I've shared enough information, ideas, and solutions to all our problems but nobody here gives a shit. Everybody here loves remaining lawless abiding statist shitizens. So why bother going on? Fuck society!

I don't want to bore everyone with nothing but cat posts. Zeus is doing fine. I've got some new pictures of him I plan on sharing next time I make a caturday post. I really miss the other kitties. For now all I have is Zeus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72