Missy rolling around in the Wheel Barrow.

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

missy11.jpg

Happy Caturday everyone!

Yesterday I was out doing some yard work and found Missy to be rolling around in the wheel barrow LOL. Cats doing stupid shit well here you go HA HA. She was loving it too! Covered herself with dirt HA HA. Of course Missy could only look so cute and funny rolling around like this. She was starving for attention like all cats do.

missy4.jpg

missy5.jpg

missy6.jpg

missy8.jpg

Of course she had to stop for a few seconds to lick herself rolls eyes.
missy3.jpg

missy7.jpg

missy9.jpg

missy10.jpg

Thanks for looking and have a happy Caturday!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T15:12:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lol cats man.. sometimes I wonder wth you thinking cat?

Whenever we are around back Missy always comes out. The other outside kitties aren't sweet and loving like she is. She drools too if you start giving her attention.

Lol that's hilarious. Drooling.

Well looks as if you got a bonafide helper.

Will work for mice!

Missy is sure having a happy Caturday. She is lovely.

Thanks! She sure does like to put on a show.

💋🧡 100% upvoted. She is beautiful as always ..

Thanks @aloha-creations! Missy is somehow related to Freya but I don't know how. She is from the same Siamese gene that we have going around from the outside cats. We have others that are Siamese mix. They just aren't as sweet and pretty as Freya and Missy are.

Today I have been remembering some of your past birthdays. Specifically I am remembering the night in Ireland when you sat at my bar while I was working and sampled many different beers and drinks. Then in the middle of the night we had to get up and go to the hospital. I remember how glad I was that we had a car to use that night, since we only rented the car for a few days. The next day you seemed much better, and in two days it was like it never happened except you didn’t drink nearly so much after that during your visit.

I also am rememebring your 30th birthday in Portland, and how happy you were with life at that time, and your girlfriend. You two were so happy it is hard to believe you came apart such a short time later.

I hope you and Bridget are good together. It seems like you are, from what I can tell on Steemit.

Your Dad has been in touch with me. That is far more shocking than the fact that you haven’t been. I am thrilled to be able to be friends with her again; getting used to the new gender identity of someone with whom I had such a strong past is difficult, but I am doing it. My friend Larry that you met on the trip to Mt. Rainier with Nathan and me is now Laura Ann, so she has been coaching me on gender issues.

Happy 34, Theo…I still remember the day you were born and how happy we were.

Love Mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82