Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 743 !!

in #caturday4 years ago

Good morning everyone today is #caturday and here is Oliver my beautiful adorable Scottishfold cat at my side greeting me with a good morning on another lovely weekend , i love it when i can be home all weekend with my fur balls they mean so much to me and are always a pleasure to be around well the second meow after the good morning means where is my breakfast so i better get my Oliver his breakfast before he meow's the place down you all have a great #caturday see you all on the other side.


00volj.jpg

j5hgwf.png

Category : #caturday and #dailypetphotography

r06rav.png

kcpfxv.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 18 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
7

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @hangin!
@hangin will receive 0.45468338 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.30312225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks guys 👍

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

【Here comes to support the Australian Animals Fire Rescue Event! Translate the event post to earn 10 dpet token!】
https://steemit.com/dpet/@dpet/dpet-support-the-australian-animals-fire-rescue-event

Thank you @dpet and @kona 😹

I love cats for pet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool me to 😹

Congratulations @hangin, your post successfully recieved 0.45468338 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.30312225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45