Sort:  

😂 😂 😂 I'll keep that in mind thank you. I think I'm getting a braai (barbeque) later as hubby's cooking.. It will be lambtjops, salad, and braai broodtjies... Translated means bread with cheese, onion and tomato toaster on the barbeque... Totally South African meal, I think for me to feel better. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

What's that sausage you guys make? Boerewors? Love that, and Biltong. Can get both here. And I do! Your BBQ sounds good. I want braai broodtjies now!

Boerewors and biltong.... Makes me salivate now thank you.. 😂 Just darn expensive and very hard to find on the island. Unfortunately. But. Good news is... I'm going to SA in November so will be eating my fill there. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good gear for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

@galenkp a South African braai broodtjie for you all the way from Mauritius. 😁😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yum! Looks bloody tasty!

Posted using Partiko Android

☺️ It was...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71