Happy caturday! & follow me on my animation journey! (2 animated kitties inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #caturday7 years ago

Hi friends! As you could see on my latest posts I've been so into pixelart animation, but yesterday I downloaded an app to make frame by frame animation! I will make a review on the apps I use, but laateeeeer... LoL

So, since today is #caturday and I've missed lots of caturdays (shame on me), I have for you 2 different cats in 2 different type of animation =^-^=

The first is my kittie, Atreyu being so wild exploring the jungle.
project_1510420975074.gif
That's actually an old picture.

I liked the option of adding some effects to the pics n.n

And here is another kittie!
project_1510347836603.gif

Very simple but cute n.ñ

I made a few more animations but they don't belong to caturday so I will post other day.

So I want to invite you to come with me in this journey that I've just started!

I am a very beginner and I will make loads of mistakes for sure. So if you are an animator or a good observer I invite you to leave feedback, please. Because I want to improve. Allthought I kinda want to use a style, sort of worry-less, I mean, I am not looking for canonic perfection. I accept your advice and ideas :)

And when I feel more confident I will open comissions, yay! Actually if you allready like what you see I can design for you some pixelart or frame by frame animation starting at 1SBD.

I was a little worried this morning because I had a pain from wrist to elbow in my right arm x.x Probably for drawing a lot yesterday in my mobile for these (and more) animations. Whatever.

So... Ehmm... I am sleepy and hungry and I think that's all for today. If you like the pic of Atreyu and the animation of the cute kitty, or would like to support me to see more of these getting better or you are hungry or are a human... Leave a comment, upvote or share this post!


You can find me here { | | }

Sort:  

Good job! Thanks to @azizbd you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14291.55. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Wow muy bien me encanta la idea de la animación, daré resteem a este post, me gustó mucho, saludos! 😻

de nada querida, ahora que eres una ballena si gustas apoyarme con lo que sea sera bien recibido n.n!

Jajajajajaj amalayón! Según busy.org todavía soy plankton xD

Jaja donde ves eso que es Busy? Un bot? Mmm talvez ya eres una sardina o pez de medio pelo, jaja mm te dije que serías rica! Fui el primero en Steemit que creyó en ti jaja

very cool effect and so beautiful ash color kitty!! wow , howdy Atreyu !!!

regards,
Jimmy the cat

Yay! Thanks for the comment n.n
Hey jimmy!n.n

If a cat is frightened, the hair stands up fairly evenly all over the body; when the cat is threatened or is ready to attack, the hair stands up only in a narrow band along the spine and tail.

A la proxima etiquetame :( yo te di la idea de mascotas jajaja. ¡Un gran saludo a mi gran amiga @fabiyamada el atún!

XD fue coincidencia, yo lo hice por el caturday xD

jajaja ah ok, entonces lo siento xD

Tengo mucho sueño x.x

Entre el Steemit y la bebé debes estar saturada jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50