🐱Caturday Photobomb💣

in #caturday6 years ago

45bbc7ca-b432-4c1e-be46-620029eb90f9.jpeg


"Hey, hey. What you guys doin? Can I be in the picture? I know I'm not your favorite cat, but I matter right? You still love me right? You pulled me out of my mom, remember that? I'm the runt she didn't the have energy to push out at the end..."


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Adorable! Happy Caturday.

Aww.... Cute driver and passager 😊
Such a cool car and much cuteness in one place.
Cat is cute and that must have been a adventure pulling him/her out.
Thank you for sharing your life with us. Love that. Happy weekend and have fun! 🤗😘

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 21:44:02
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 474.70/200.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sooooooooo Cute!! and the cat looks like a statue :D

Why is she not their favourite one? She looks so graceful and beautiful 💚

Because she can be a sassy brat 😸

Little cuties I am all set to go for a drive, please make some place for me too 😍💖

Lightning McQueen - watched that movie so many times I probably know it off by heart. It's speaks volumes of course that your 👸🏼's are always full of smiles - happy times with happy families.

I'm definitely getting old though, read the text, looked at the picture. Looked at the picture, re-read the text. Scratched my head. Finally noticed the Cat photobomb to the right of McQueen - suddenly all makes sense!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48