Cats understand your feelings

in #caturday6 years ago

Hi Steemians

  • Saturday night

Theme: Cat

Cats understand how you feel, how it does not, a cat can understand your situation of course you know the silly nature of a cat while playing he resembles a human behavior just different he can not communicate but the motion and direction he understands ..

I am an animal lover that is a cat often he became my friend when I was lonely.


  • Check out my cat videos here


*

Cats merried

I really like the cat then I capture this very beautiful moment

  • If you have a pet ask for him.

  • [B & W] my cat photography and video

  • Location aceh

  • Day time

  • Owner @elmicta


Sort:  

It's a post about cats. I upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37