Happy Caturday!

in #caturday7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning, Steemians! Today is Saturday, so we all know that it is #Caturday!! Grab your cat and see if you can't make her give her best smile!! Let's see you best cat! :)

8A6d1dG.jpg

A picture of my two little kitties, when they were a little bit younger, all cozy and napping on a soft rug. They used to find comfort in the company of each other until the male decided he was the boss. We all know how that story ends...

Happy #Caturday!!

How to post for #caturday

  1. Find your cat
  2. Make it strike a pose - or whatever :)
  3. Click it
  4. Post it
  5. Make sure you hashtag #caturday
  6. You are done!!!

Sort:  

they will be in good company of Jinx on my wall happy Caturday :)

I know they WILL be !! They love company! Happy Caturday! Thank you!

Happy Saturday to you . ha haa. please change your headline , cheers

Happy Sarurday to you- and your little dog too!

What a sweet sweet cuddles :D

Happy Caturday, Ewa! Thank you. My male is the bossy one! Go figure!

Just wait till she grows ;)

Hehehe! She will become a real tiger then!

Aww they are so cute and they are sleeping together and look like they have great bond with eachothers. Cats are always adorable pet when they are small because they are so beautiful. There is some little cat came at my old home and i always give them milk. I had some pics so i will share it.

How sweet! Their mother was a stray who we used to feed - when she gave birth, we took the kids in. :) I would love to see your pics!

Ahhh that photo is overcute! <3

Thank you so much! I like when they are young and curl up with each other!

My pleasure :)

These two little cuties ran directly to my wall to continue their little nap there! 😀

Aw! Thank you! You are so sweet!!!! Have a fabulous Evening, my friend! xo

Thanks to you, Denise! A wonderful afternoon to you! 😉

Such cute little kitties! I want to cuddle with them! Keep on enjoying your Saturday!

Thank you! :) They would love that!

Same to all caty caty lol

:) Happy Caturday!

That is too cute! I just found the tag a few minutes ago and posted. I will make sure I post every Saturday now! :-) Cat lovers of the world unite!

Yay!!!! I am so happy to hear that! Off to see yours!

I love this photo of your 2 adorable cats! So cute! :)

Thank you! They are so peaceful now, but, raise the roof with their antics at night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47