Caturday Saturday - Tabby Cat - Haiku

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

he's posing for me

for caturday saturday

what a cute fellow


Happy Saturday Caturday! Meet Gus, a friend's tabby cat in Vernon, CT. Isn't he a handsome cat?

Gus.jpg
Image ©Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved. Camera: iPhone Apple 8 Plus


Thanks to the lovely @dswigle for introducing the #caturday tag!


Thanks for taking the time to read this! I truly appreciate it. Read some of my past photography tips and tutorials at photography-101.


my banner.png

Sort:  

Yes, quite a striking fellow.

And so friendly too! He was all over me. :-)

his cat is very handsome .., his eyes like a pearl, really beautiful.

Thank you! He is very handsome!

hahaha indeed. such a cute bean. He's there relaxing and posing for you. great picture @dmcamera

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! :-)

Aww, you baby is beautiful too Diane, how fortunate are we to have such beautiful cats to love on.

Ha! It Caturday! Sharp claws.., I mean sharp shot :) I go chase our one-eye friend, prob sleep somewhere, sun is very warm :)

omg, so cute.

Thanks! The light was a bit low, so it's not quite as sharp as I would like.

He is so so so handsome!

He sure is, and he was so ready to pose!

So beautiful 🐈 cat's picture

Thanks for your kind comment!

Thanks for your kind comment!

Absolutely, he is handsome and he gave an cool pose and i think he saying to camera as, "Hey wait my friend is waiting outside". Thanks for sharing this cute and adorable picture with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by to comment! Have a Blessed Day too!:-)

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86