Happy Caturday! Tiger And A Little Red Ball

in #caturday6 years ago

Tiger can be quite the furry little character sometimes! We have an over the door cat toy. It attaches over a door and has a small toy attached to a stretchy string. The toy was a little red fuzzy ball. Tiger found out that if he pulled on it long enough and far enough that he could get the toy off the string and carry it around and play with it wherever he wanted to. He's done it before and we've replaced the toy on the end of the string but he would rather have it loose. He grabs it in his mouth and will tug on that toy till he gets it off. Sometimes he pulls back so far that it springs from his mouth and across the room but he will get right back to it till he finally gets it off. Once he gets it off then he is happy as can be and plays around with it till he tires himself out. It's all so funny to watch him do this and then to see him carry the toy around in his mouth is cute and funny as well. I took a series of photos when he got it loose. These are just some of the photos which is still a lot so I hope you enjoy them and they make you smile and or laugh. He spent such a long time playing with the little red ball and tiring himself out that he was ready for a nap when he was done!

Mine!
tiger2.jpg
Yum
tiger1.jpg
Get it boy!
tiger3.jpg

tiger4.jpg

tiger5.jpg

tiger6.jpg

tiger7.jpg

tiger8.jpg

tiger9.jpg

tiger10.jpg

tiger11.jpg
Nite Nite Tiger!
tiger12.jpg

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

Good thing the ball comes off of the string. Otherwise that cat might pull the whole house down.🦁🦁🦁

Lol..he is one goofy cat that is for sure!! Hope you're doing well and I still have a pin for you! ;)

I was actually thinking about that today, as I HAD to go to towson. The traffic was brutal. There were over 20 cars banked on roadsides between here and there. I have never seen so many vehicles taken out by such little snow. Did you go out?

Heck no! When my husband came home from work, he said it was pretty bad as well. I almost never drive anymore! :(

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Many thanks @pixresteemer!! xoxo

Aw, those photos of Tiger are priceless and I enjoyed the story to go along with them. Nite Nite Tiger...many happy dreams about your red ball. : ) Tip!

Thanks so much @whatisnew!! He fell asleep last night with his red ball..he's so funny!!

Tiger is a beautiful cat and that is adorable!!

My daughter just sent me a video of her cat. His new thing is scratching a mirror that he can see himself in. lol

Oh geez! That is too funny! Thanks Deb and I just came back from a trip to Charlestown and O'Bannon Woods State Parks!! ;)

Tiger a beauty. You have a long haired run around dust mop in him. Have any more cats than Tiger?

Lol..Thanks Mike!! Yep, Friendly and the outside kitties (Fluffers, Sylvester and Baby)!

Cool.... I'll keep my eyes open for more cat posts.

Thanks Mike!! Have a great weekend!!

Cats are quite the characters @deerjay. Nice post.

Thanks so much @redheadpei!! They sure are!! = )

I upvote and follow for this little.
I also have cats.
You have got one follower:) follow me back to check my daily stuff.

Thank you! I'll check it out!

Cats lose almost as much fluid in the saliva while grooming themselves as they do through urination.

hee hee he's so funny with the ball !!!!!

Thank you @tali72 ...It was very entertaining watching him..lol!!

It's so funny to watch them play sometimes :) He looks tired and satisfied in the last picture!

Thanks @lovablesoul!! They look so cute when they sleep with their little paws crossed!!

yea I know right. I love that too :)) and you’re welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87