Caturday Saturday - Frank And Coco

in #caturday6 years ago

This is an adorable photo of Frank and Coco! They belong to my daughter. Frank is a Russian Blue cat that loves to play and is very affectionate and loves people. Coco is a chocolate Mini Rex rabbit that is pretty dang cute and quite the snuggle bunny. This is what happened when she introduced Coco to Frank. Now what a beautiful photo! Maybe humans can take a clue from Frank and Coco! It doesn't hurt to be nice and maybe you will make a new friend!

frankandcoco.jpg

steemusadeerjay.png

Sort:  

Aw...what a precious photo! I so agree that humans need to take lessons from the love and tenderness of our fur babies. I LOVE this photo!!! Tip!

Thanks so much @whatisnew!!They are both very good pets and make it pretty easy to love them!!

Ooooh! How wonderful !!!!! they are both adorable :)

Thanks so much @tali72!!

Awe!...what an awesome pair :)

Thanks Deb! They do make a cute little couple! ;)

I've meet a few people in my lifetime that could take advice from these two. lol

They are adorable!

Lol..me too..thanks @debralee!!

Maybe one day you'll have a cabbit :/

Lol..thanks @johnnycopper1!! If I could draw then I would draw you a cabbit..I tried but failed miserably! You should ask your daughter to draw one though cause she draws great!!

She would say no and call me a freak..... Hehe

Sounds just like my kids!! = )

Happy Caturday to you too @deadgrlsuppastar!!

Such a beautifull photo😍

Thanks so much @wenke!!

Hi @deerjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @whatisnew :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Awww! They are both so beautiful!

Thank you so much Melinda!! They are both really nice also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41