Caturday ~ Fuzz Is Just Hangin' Out In The Barn ...

in #caturday7 years ago (edited)

Happy Caturday! Just look at this silly girl! Caught her hangin' out in my daughters Breyer Barn. Fuzz turned 17 years old this year. Love her so much and happy she was nice enough to let me snap this photo.

102_1630.JPG

Thanks for upvoting and following!!

Sort:  

Thanks navala!!

Hey there .. no problems problems .. how have u been ?

Meh.. my life should be a book. Granted, it would be a horror story (lol) Hope your son is doing better?!

Write a book ... thanks for asking about my son .. he is right next to me playing a racing Game .

Love and Light to you both!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 12.20 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @sostrin.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Well, thank you much sneaky-ninja and @sostrin!!

A form of AIDS exists in cats.

Blue-eyed, white cats are often prone to deafness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53