It's Never Too Late for Caturday!

in #caturday5 years ago

Running a little bit late for Caturday today — the Hoomans have a houseguest, and that always seems to eat into my computer time a little.

I got tired of waiting, so I took a nap on top of the printer; printers are a nice and warm spot!

Cat
Taking a nap on the Hooman's printer...

But anyway, Saturday means CATURDAY, so I hope you have shared lots of cute cat photos! I'm going to finish creating this post, and then I will be off to explore some of my favorite feline blogs of Steemit!

Cat
I love to lay ON my Hooman, when he is working on the computer!

@dustsweeper drawing is still open!

Don't forget to sign up for my drawing this week for FREE @dustsweeper credit! I'm giving away three prizes of 1.00 Steem's worth of @dustsweeper upvotes.

You can read more about the @dustsweeper service and the contest in my post from earlier in the week!

Don't miss out on that one!

Hope you are all having a beautiful weekend!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Hi @curatorcat. You look handsome today.

Why, thank you! Very kind of you to say!

=^..^=

Hi Curator Cat...Thanks for visiting my @caturday post again; hope you're getting plenty of your favorite treats today from your Hooman.

It was a good day, all in all, thank you!

=^..^=

Howdy there curatorcat! man, that is one gorgeous cat ya got there! wow.

Well, thank you very much good sir! Appreciate you stopping by the visit!

=^..^=

howdy again curatorcat! you are very welcome, you have some very striking photos, and great cats! lol.

Hi @curatorcat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you for the support!

This post has been voted for the project @templo nature and pets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93