Catz...Stoner Cat Wk. 3

in #caturday7 years ago

20170904_234750.jpg

Happy Caturday Steemians! This is stoner cats week 3 edition. =^_^=
Meet my kitty, Spots, as she enjoys a catnip misted sheet.

20170904_234803.jpg

20170904_234812.jpg

20170904_234831.jpg

20170904_234752.jpg

Spots isn't quite as animated when she's high, but shes still very cute. =^_^=
Here are some past editions of stoner catz:

Here's week one of cat stoners featuring my cat, Orangey:
https://steemit.com/caturday/@chelsea88/my-cat-got-so-high-last-night-

Here's week two, featuring Squirrel:
https://steemit.com/caturday/@chelsea88/caturday-is-back-week-two-of-stoner-catz

Hope everyone has a great day and full STEEM ahead.

all images mine

Sort:  

sweet you get your cat high . lol

They enjoy it =^_^=

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

=^_^=
My Cat says your welcome

I followed u and also voted u.

She's so cute! Cat's are awesome!

Cats are the best. How are you today @clove71?

I'm good, thanks. I went to Lake Anna, VA (in the country) today, very pretty place. Nature definitely relaxes you! I hope your Satur---whoops!! I mean I hope your Caturday was excellent! :-)

Sweet, lake Anna is cool!! As I mentioned in other posts, my sister was born in virginia (she's 9 years younger than me) my dad used to take us boating on Lake Anna! And her middle name is anna. So was my best friends 💓

That's awesome, so many Anna's! Memories like that sound great! I remember sailing with my Dad and brothers too. Nice memories! I lived there in lake Anna for 2 years. I loved it! I hope your Sunday morning is a nice one!

dawww such a cute neko :)
mine go cray for cat nip to the point of attacking eachother lol its like one wants to hog it all lol.
I use both the spray and regular plain cat nip :)

I like the spray the most. Less messy. But its qyite entertaining. I think the regular last longer though

Yeah hehe they are so adorable tho. I love cats :)

You have a beautiful kitty @chelsea88. If I had one that's exactly what I'd want.

I'll bet she's a real sweaty.

She is and thanks 😊

Hilarious fellow ;)) Up my friend ;))

Thank you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36