Sort:  

Thanks ceci. She is my little sweetie. How you doing? ❤️🐓🐓

Just came back from our second supply run. Tired but good. I will post about it soon...

yay success! I hope. sorry to butt in here, I was just excited to hear about your supply run.

Yup! Not one but 2! It has been an exhausting couple of days. The temperature has been on average over 100 degrees and the humidity that we are experiencing makes it that much worse.

you guys have to be in pretty good shape just to go about your everyday lives, what percentage is the humidity normally?

We are usually over 60% every day as we are close to the ocean. But we feel it if it goes up. Like today it was close to 92%.

holy moly! and no central air to take the humidity out. yikes. ya'll are tough down there!

Same here. Glad you have supplies. Please be careful. 🐓🐓

I am always careful. I had helpers this time which was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44