Happy Caturday!

in #caturday6 years ago

With today being Saturday and for many it's a day to celebrate their feline friends making it Caturday I want to share a picture of one of my first cats that is no longer with us but I would like to remember her with this picture.  The cat's name was Baby and yeah it isn't original for a cat because my daughter at the time was pretty much a toddler and she insisted on naming the cat Baby and well it just happened to stick.  

Baby is being curious about a dried rose and happened to make a great picture in my opinion.  

(copyright ozhiya@FlickR ; @ozhiya)

If you didn't happen to like Baby smelling a dried rose then maybe you will like this picture of a local jaguar at The Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens here in Jacksonville, Florida.  I pretty much love this picture and how the jaguar always appears to be smiling rather funny.  It happens to make me laugh.  Enjoy! 

#cat #animal #nature #saturday #jaguar 

Sort:  

Hey, nice post, @bunnypuncher the cats look familiar! =P

Nice cat pictures!

Happy Caturday 🦊🐅 👍👍

Unusual name for a cat but still really cute. The picture is so beautiful , I wish I could see some more of your cats.

If you want more I'd be happy to share. We had a littler of cute kittens I'd be happy to post about.

Yeah, I would love to see them !

Baby is so curious...cool too! I remembered the movie Dirty Dancing because of the name.💕🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97