UNDER MY UMBRELLA

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

On these old photographs ... I just returned from the grocery store ...

... and I left the umbrella in front of the house ...

... and now ...

... this umbrella is some kind of little cat house ... or a cat tent at least ...

... a nice opportunity ...

... to take a few cute - looking shots ...

... to put under those funny cats & pets tags :) ...

... that I especially like to use on Saturdays.

On these last photographs ...

... is my cat Sivka, two years ago, when she was young ... she like to use the umbrella in a different, inverted way.
And another thing, I would like to say in this post ... I had problems with uploading the pictures ... there was an Error[object Object] notification and I couldn't upload ... I still can't, actually ... and the files are not too big ... has maybe someone else experienced the same problem lately ? ... I had this irritating problem some months ago and then disappeared ... I practically forgot it, now is back again ... so for this post, and for the last two pictures of the yesterday's Feathered Friday post I used the Travel Feed interface ... I uploaded in Travel Feed easy editor, then switched to HTML editor and then copied that Code thing here on Steemit. If someone knows what could be the cause of this problem, I'll be grateful to hear some advice or suggestions ... as always in these posts on Steemit, the photographs are made by me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @borjan,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm
Here comes to support the Australian Animals Fire Rescue Event! Translate the event post to earn 10 dpet token!
https://steemit.com/dpet/@dpet/dpet-support-the-australian-animals-fire-rescue-event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47