Caturday cat - this impossibly cute Kapsas

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
My favorite day of the week, Caturday, is here and let me introduce Kapsas - British Shorthair living in Lithuania.

Click on the images to view in full size

Don't let this image fool you

_DSF7153.jpg

Or this one.
Despite the formidable appearance, Kapsas is one of the most cowardly cats I've ever met.

_DSF7128.jpg

This is his usual surrounding, and in the familiar environment, Kapsas relaxes and becomes like a plush toy

_AGV0202.jpg

He does not like going far from home, and the most risky endeavour for him is chasing butterflies on the lawn near the house.

_AGV0241.jpg

Sometimes Kapsas licking the window, it's very funny and incomprehensible :)

_AGV0278.jpg

What can I say... He is indefinitely cute!

_AGV0310.jpg

Sort:  

i love this post, @blastik ! omg <3 Kapsas ! What a wonderful guy <3 he is beautiful and full with magic <3 <3 <3 All the photos are so gorgeous and your accompanying text is very full with the warmth of your bond with kapsas <3 <3 <3

It seems we both share love for cats! (whispering) I like photographing them as much as wildlife if not more... They are cute and never boring subject for my camera :)

Ohw he is adorable! I get to like cats more and more each day. They can be such characters ... and this one I like a lot, just for the fact that he doesn't like to go far from home. Give him a big hug from me!

Thank you! I will give him a huge hug with great pleasure! :)

Excellent post!

Thanks! :)

Coward or not, he looks adorable <3 I love cats!

Me either! :)

The image certainly got me thinking, this is a no joker! lol.

Your photography is amazing.


I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #43. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Thank You for your support!
I do try to preserve high standards and post only high-quality content.

You are welcome. Keep it up.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55