Yeow...My Cat Might be a Baby Snatcher???

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

Well fellow feline friends, it's that day of the week once again to celebrate a kitty of your choice (can even be a photo from 'Pixabay') we Caturday people don't care how you choose to participate; at least in a 'positive' way.

Here's a shot I managed to capture some years back of a four week old kitten, babysitting a (probably) 4 day old baby that mama cat must have stolen from somewhere outside??? I Have no idea where this baby came from, winding up in my closet.

100_1004.jpg

This is the second time my cat came home with someone else's kitten...I hope she's not a baby snatcher instead of a rescuer...!!!

Be Kind to Animals

@AverageOutsider

Sort:  

One time Gem brought a baby bird inside. She didn't kill it and was just walking around the house with it in her mouth.

Gem sounds like a sweet cat...you are fortunate to 'had/have' her by your side.

/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

Oh my Goodness! Hopefully she found an abandoned baby rather than stole it. What happened to them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97