Sort:  

Ooh! Look who's visiting! He reminds me a bit of Soju and the vet said he may be part Himalayan. How is Soju? How are you?

hehehe he does remind me a bit of Soju; makes me miss Soju when she was just a kitten. Maybe Peanut might be part Ragdoll too since he looks a little bit like Soju. Even some of his behaviours remind me of Soju too. Would be cool if we could find out what he is exactly.

Soju has been; well Soju; naughty hehehe
She is always doing something out of the ordinary that would make you laugh.

One day I couldn't find her; then I found her here....sleeping on top of my clothes that isn't even flat; no idea how that was comfy. She didn't even bother moving when I opened the door.

Then of course here she is; making space for herself on my desk when there really wasn't any room for her. She would use her bum to push everything out of the way. Then she would get angry at me if i start typing or use the mouse.

As for me; ive been better than before. Previously I was suffering from bad asthma which was getting worse over a span of 3 months; then I went on medication for 1 month which gave me lots of side effects. Now I'm off the medication and got some withdrawal symptoms but now starting to get back to normal. But still getting asthma; but no where as bad as it was before. See how it goes; just have to monitor it. But I did buy a mask to wear for times when I have to be outside when conditions are not good for my asthma.

I hope you have been well as well. I saw the images of Peanut and read his stories; so I just had to log on to make a comment.

I'm glad I lured you back with cat pictures :) Sorry to hear about the asthma, I suppose that the heat, dust and fires haven't helped at all, I hope it settles.
Soju is definitely Peanut-like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65