Sort:  

Got home about 4 pm. But I do not get on the intranets on any schedule. Just when I feel like it.

Good to hear you made it home. Is the traffic lighter out there? You home for the weekend?

Yep... Yep... And Yep....lol

You movin' on to the Hive??

Yeah I'm moving. I probably won't be posting as much because Mrs. J has pretty much hit her limit as far as patience.

So She was tolerant of it as long as it was earning some income. But money has gone away.

I get that. It would be nice to make a dollar or three. And I am totally lost on how to trans steem over to HIVE.

Guess I got some reading to do....? I hate reading maybe someone could jusst draw me a picture...... Lol

So My trip down from Rock Hill SC. Was very strange. It was a shitty broker load. Shipper held Me up 5+ hrs. And that made making the delivery on time 2 day at noon difficult.

Made it to √ in with 3 min to spare. I do not like driving fast, and not having time to stop for a bathroom / food-drink break.

The trip was very weird. The 200+ miles this morn, only saw 2 police in 4 hours. Zero DOT, Zero school buses or zones. Almost no traffic. And the delivery was a ghost town. The normally busy Dollar General Dist Center was running at 1/4 of the normal truck traffic.

I am gonna stay here for awhile. Maybe do a short haul or 2 next week.

Stay home, stay safe, lock and load..!!

Oh, very interesting sir krazzytrukker! I guess people are staying home then, that's good news for them. I'm always home anyway but I'm sure not worried about a silly little virus but Mrs. J is forced to work as you know. she ain't worried about the silly little thing either. lol.

I signed in with my Steem account..... Looks the same as Steem.

Galenkp sent me this Hive Launch countdown clock.....

https://www.coingecko.com/en/explain/hive_launch

Hive launch countdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34