Zeus loves me; Caturday 3/7/20.

Zeus loves me.jpg


Here @krazzytrukker you happy now? This is how Zeus woke me up this morning. A foot in my face HA HA!


zeus loves me2.jpg

No this little cat doesn't love me at all HA HA. Sometimes he likes nestling up in my beard like this. Then he stretches out getting more comfy. This is why it is hard getting up some mornings. Zeus won't let me get up HA HA. You will stay put human so I can use you as a pillow!

zeus loves me3.jpg


Yep I'm Zeus's pillow alright. And his pin cushion HA HA.

Thanks for looking and I hope you all have a happy Caturday!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Yep.... That is.... L O V E

Unconditional Love.....

No Bullshit..... No ifs ands or buts
No B.S..jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42