You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kitty Products Review #1

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago

We tried the "compressed paper pellet" version of Ökocat for a while, and it just wasn't up to the task. Feline Pine? Too hard to scoop, and the "wood pellet" variety wasn't to anyone's liking.

Currently, we do use the "World's Best Cat Litter" in the bag with the red label, and both Shadow and BeBe seem to be OK with it...

=^..^=

Sort:  

Ooh, I'm glad they like it. I honestly can't remember why that one got vetoed! LOL
OH I just remembered one more I should add to this list...
Yeah, the Feline Pine clumps didn't stay together very well, but again, since she glacier pees, I just dealt with it, because I was scooping out the whole corner anyway and it was worth it for her to use the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51