I'M SLEEPIN' HERE......CAN'T YOU SEE?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #catsofsteemit6 years ago

My human was headed to the kitchen to get a Cherry Ice when I asked her to do some photography for me. You see, I spied cousin Cyle sleeping on the couch in a pile of my human dad's sweat jackets. He looked so comfortable, I couldn't resist and knew she wouldn't be able to either!

IMG_4550.jpeg

Unfortunately, Cyle is a light sleeper and soon after she began taking photos, he began to wake up.

IMG_4546.jpeg

In this last picture, you can tell he is a bit disturbed and none too happy about it either, LOL!

IMG_4549.jpeg

Sort:  

He looks like a big boy!

Congratulations @coreyb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79