You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday and broken stylus pen / スタイラスペンが壊れちゃいました

in #catsnaps5 years ago

So cute pepper hehe!
Oh how bad it broke, sorry I do not know about that topic I hope you can get help
:)

Sort:  

It doesn't look like it can be fixed 😭

How sad that this happened, but you still do not know if you can buy another one and that it works for you?

I’ll try to find something cheaper next time if it break so easy...

Yes I understand. It is not worth buying something so expensive to be damaged quickly.
Are you going to use the tablet pen while you find the other one?

I have a rubber tip stylus pen so I’ll use it for a while.
It’s not the best but it’s better than my finger ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36