HIGH FOUR

in #catsnaps5 years ago

Gerry gives us a high four with his backhand.... Good to be oblivious to the world at times...

He was doing some serious licking when he stopped for a break...

Sort:  

Oh well.. thats funny moment you caught there :D

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @manorvillemike!
@manorvillemike got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks @axeman .. imagine all the funny shots I missed :-)

Hahaha! I am cracking up! Ho! Ho! Ho!
He looks so funny!! Gerry is vey flexible!
Good catch! Precious moment!

Have you noticed that voting power is not accurate at all, it doesn’t match that on the ruler!

All I know I have less steem coming in. Maybe just stingy voters... :-)

No! The problem is that when I look at the voting ruler it would say 0.01 but it appears on the post as 0.004!!
I noticed this is happening today!!

I also see this is happening to people who upvoting me every post! Their percentages or weights are always the same by the rewards are disappearing somewhere!! The maths don’t add up!

This may be a temporary glitch!
Let’s hope

Sounds like we are being robbed.. Maybe time to leave the scene...

Don’t be too hasty! Earlier, all reputation numbers were at 25 for everyone too. I think the blockchain has not reached equilibrium yet!

I could not post nor upvotes for several hours after the HF. I do wish they would put out a progress report on this soon.

What a fun sot so cute

Thanks to goofy Gerry :-)

We need goofy people in the world and cats to keep us smiling ;)

Talk to the hand!

Gerry is the house clown :-)

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe the best cat photo I've ever seen! That is so funny I am actually crying!

I was laughing myself after making the post.. Gerry is a lunatic.

Two cats in this photo, no? Isn't it anatomically possible for one cat to strike this pose? Hilarious!

Trick photography ? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86