EARS >>> without earrings

in #catsnaps4 years ago (edited)

I found some ears laying around the house....(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((()

I believe this is Gerry's ear... Nothing gets in this ear.. but it looks good...

20200105_110601.jpg

Brother Bear's ear ... very sensitive... Everything gets in this one ...

20200105_110637.jpg

Mickey's ears ... Young and perky ...

20200105_110829.jpg

Gerry's ear when he was in Australia ....

That's it I ran out of ears ... I'll have to look around the house for some more ...

Sort:  

You have so many cats and many ears! Tails too! Hahaha. Love to see some tails!

They're laying around here somewhere...

Congratulations @manorvillemike! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ohhhhhh I love this!!!! Cat-ears are awesome. Those little tufts of fur, those edges catching the light (a halo effect), the expressive tilts... you capture it all so well!

I try to capture my subject with a camera. You do a good job capturing with descriptive words,,, :-)

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

o haha! a nice spare complect of ears! I dont mind to have one of these myself :)

😊🐱‍💻😃👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71