Sort:  

Nice pic. He looks very soft and fluffy 😽

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's because he is :-)

He looks very handsome! But he seems a bit shy!
Cute Dexter!

Dexter is just posing.. He is my least shy cat :-)

His ears, his eyes ... he wants to say something... but what? ^..^
Nice!

More food is what I would say :-)

Teehee, Dexter looks like he would prefer not being photographed. lol Have a great day Mike. Hope your feeling better now.

Thanks @sunscape.. Almost 100% from operation... But have low level Rocky Mountain fever blood work. Have an array of mild symptoms ... But can't get antibiotic due to a tetracycline related antibiotic I was allergic to when I was 18. Now have to go to a infectious disease Dr.... Are you sorry you asked ? :-) Doxycyline is the only drug for RMSF in USA..

Wow, Mike, what the heck!!! I am so sorry. That sucks big time when you can't find the drugs to help. Geeze! I hope they get you back to normal soon, your kitties need you on top of your game. Sending you lots of love and hugs. xoxoxo

Do you have room for a few of my cats if the worst happens? Scary Mary would be no trouble....

20190810_172810.jpg

hahaha, nope my house is so full right now and I am sure Tucker and Scarry Mary would battle it out all the time. Nice try though.

Well why should lime get all the fame, Lemon light looks good to me as well :)

Dexter is a star under any or no light :-)

With a name like dexter, how could he not be ;)

Hello, Dexter. He looks so soft and fluffy. He looks a little shy too.

My brother's car is named Dexter. He actually almost speaks to him. Hi, Mike! Hope you have a great night!

!tip

Thanks @dswigle Dexter is acting under the lemon light...Diffidently not shy...

Oh!!! I see. :)

🎁 Hi @manorvillemike! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy Are Those - Sunshine And Happiness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81