Cat with Blini

in #cats7 years ago

i09FJm4.jpg

I love cats. In my free time, I'd browse pictures and videos of cats, it really helps forgetting stress for a while.

One of my favorite cat pictures is the cat with blini. It shows a cat with a funny but cute reaction, it seems to be very skeptical about the blini next to him. This picture was very popular on reddit as people in the forum would argue what the cat's reaction is about. Was the cat satisfied with the blini, or was he sad because the blini was just right beside him, yet he couldn't eat it.

Love cats, love life.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Cute cat. I love cat 😝❤️

Cats are lovely, aren't they? Hahaha..

Cheers!

I love cats. Why create creatures like these lovely animals?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77