Sort:  

All animals are cool in my eyes. Do you have a dog?

I use to have a dog then died in my arms (was old) and she broken my heart! Since 3 years I am living in Uk moving around from cities... once I will be settled somewhere I will have one!😍

Sad.... (((

I spend 8 years in the UK once (mostly up north, but down south too), some great places!

Hope you get your dog sooner than later. They are a great company!

Thank you :) i did spend much more time in the south than in the north... now I am not far away from Cambridge

Lovely place mate. I grew up in Newcastle

Newcastle is very nice and so cheap! Moreover that city is so good by night! In my city there are 5 pubs and 2 clubs so I am not interested in going out a part that my gf works doing night shift so I don't want go out without her

I think newcastle has more pubs than cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82