Me and my bud Jackie Waffles

in #cats8 years ago

Here is a photo of me and my bud Jackie Waffles. He's pretty much the Romeo of my neighborhood but he's just a charmer as he is fixed.

This picture is a couple of years old.


Check the head on this cat! He was a rescue cat but pretty sure he might be a touch of Maine Coon.  I may be wrong but doesn't really matter he's my bud .

He was young in this picture.

Jackie is still alive and Doing well. He's a great cat but he can't be owned. I live on a golf course and am surrounded by woods, and he loves an outside life more than one indoors. He comes home every day for some crunchies (kibble) but he loves being outside

This is another cat I get to hang with his name is Mafi (short for Mafia Baby given by my daughter) He stays inside.

Sort:  

Damn Jackie Waffles is one big boy! Def could be Maine coon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47