honto

in #cats2 years ago (edited)

wow - shorts dont shar

tis to say, long before your species stuck me back in salems lot i was walking with my cats at night

so its REALLY that

for some reason i dont know why but in reality

you are NOT important enough for me to get up in the middle of the night just to pass by your window (for whatever reasons you might have in your gatpummelhead?)

honestly

REALLY

you are not

(seriously you arent)

this hole doesnt even exist

THIS COUNTRY DOESNT EVEN MAKE A DENT in the world

... the only reason im here is b/c they stuck me here and my passport was here one month before me (probably to show me that "we did this so you better stfu")

if i had any means id be out of here with my cats (now only "cat" by now as this hole keeps taking everything including life and future) within 30 days and youd never hear or see me again

i hate this hole since i was 15 and it hasnt gotten better by stalking, garbage pail kids, slander and allround gat-zjieëk

id be out of here before you could say "gat"

i'm not running silk road 6 from my folks house while wearing holes for shoes

im here b/c im stuck

the few people i got along with shouldnt take it personally but i decided long ago to have no contact with anyone, no friends no girlfriends until im out of belgium with my money and my cats

looks like im gonna die here alone

the decision has been made though

THE REST ?

GAT ZJIEëk

slander en VEEELL BAKKES ?

lik mijn aarsgat man

en sterf

hope you can pay for de gous en elletrik by 2024

i hear its gonna get good b/c they're gonna derail the highway to rebuild the bridge

that 10 metre or less bridge, its gonna take them ONE POINT FIVE YEARS , until 2024

(this is clearly not china)

so half of this gat within this gat is gonna be roadrace during rush hour

enjoy the wait

enjoy the crisis

i hope i dont have to explain myself for every batch of super fucking stitious new brand of refugee that gets put here

im kinda tired

i treid being polite in a former section of this halflife

but here

the only thing that works is rudeR or een lap op de bakkes

and if I do that its always my fault so

ill be minding my own business

it would be nice if you could do the same

you'll have plenty to do, inflations going nowhere (good thing everybody REIJK)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88