closed

in #catslast year

forever

-----1161.JPG

"I sit in my cubicle, here on the motherworld.
When I die, they will put my body in a box and dispose of it in the cold ground,
and in the million ages to come,
I will never breathe, or laugh, or twitch again.
So won't you run and play with me ?
The universe has spared us this moment."

Anonymous; Datalinks

not that it was much since the philly connection rekt our attempt at interfacing a game to the blockchain and then rekt the whole ecosystem afterwards and now it seems like condenser isnt maintained so its "just another social network"

as said here when we made a $100 we would buy catfood for the shelter

so we'll clear the account and sell it , and if need be add the rest b/c steem aint worth shyte or the skin on my fingers to type anymore

and buy catfood for the shelter

and thats the last post for @ubasti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48