My cat glad to see me againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats6 years ago

Good Day dear Steemit mates! My business trip about which I've already wrote in my earlier
posts Flight to Berlin; Hello from Berlin and Beautiful arhitucture of Potsdam
now is already finished! And yesterday when I came home my favorite cat was sleeping. But when I came in it immidiately woke up, jumped and did flip around its axis.


It was so funny and honestly I was very suprised from it's trick!
Then after it my cat turned again several times and went sleep back.


So it was short photo overview how my cat met me.
Thank you for reading!
See you soon!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Join to the game


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @travoved,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35