I am known as Sage in the human world.

in #cats5 years ago

Good Afternoon humans.

I've been informed to introduce myself. My human-given name is Sage, but my real name is Dark Mistress. I have chosen this dwelling as a temporary place to rest as I figure out the next steps of my world domination plan. The humans annoyingly calls this place my "forever home", but trust me, I will move on when I get the chance. The humans have also given me a pet called, Tiger. It's an irksome little creature and is embarrassingly infatuated with the humans, but it comes in handy when I need entertainment or something to sit next to as I take my multiple slumbers throughout the day. I hope to make friends with none of you.

In the void we trust,
Dark Mistress (or "Sage" as the humans would like me to say)
IMG-0564.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70