Sort:  

Thanks :)

lol I've actually considered this. Right now I'm limited with the camera equipment but I'll see what I can do :)
He really is a cute looking cat and amazingly frisky :)

I expect he would be amazing to play with after you smoke some marijuana. Actually any cats while high!

lol Sweet gif :)
I use a functional strain of cannabis called Canna-Tsu. It improves memory, mood control, anxiety, pain and a whole lot more. :)

He sniffs the smoke from the bong occasionally, when you set it down and there's still some smoke curling in it. :)

You should get him some catnip, he will get soo high from it.

@thealexander
He's only 4 months old, he's going to be a huge cat. I've noticed it takes about a year for a cat to mature, before catnip has an effect on them. I'll be growing some hydro catnip for him in about a year. lol

Super kitty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54