Cats do also have birthdays ! Let's celebrate them :=)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago

Today I saw a posting from @trafalgar --> https://steemit.com/life/@trafalgar/dog-people-vs-cat-people-which-team-are-you-on
So I have to show to which team I belong ;D By posting this year's birthday video for my cat :) meooww
https://www.magisto.com/album/video/fSU-UFVeRQV6en4HDmEwCXt5

Me and my family raised this sweet cat since he was 3 months old.

Karamel Portrait.jpg

2 month's ago he had birthday! He is now 9 years old :=) Every year, I try to surprise my cat with something new. Unfortunately, this year I had to leave Berlin, so I could not be with Karamel. Nevertheless, I created a video for his birthday and wanted to share some of these lovely moments with my cat and motivate other cat owner's to celebrate the birthday of their cats .

Thank you Part from latter posting
The Idea:
I will pick one of my upvoter's and one of my commentator's in each of my post's and mention them in my next posting :D It won't be just randomly. It could be a funny nickname, a nickname which matches to the content, or maybe if you are the only one ^^ So, feel free to try your luck for the next posting.
Winner of this post:
Thanks to @PhotoWebGear for upvoting ! Your Nick reminds me to VR glasses which I mentioned in my earlier posting
Thanks to @bottymcbotface who is sending almost everyone a small tip hoping that they do not forget him when they are rich :=) Continue! I can't promise, you should remember me when my wallet says I am rich :=)

Sort:  

ㅎㅎ you cat was sweet too! Black cats in the picture are sad because they only have eyes, and other cat owners say that.

He looks like an artist :=) Like a statue of perfection :D If these cat owner's pet the warm and soft black cat hair, then they will feel it .. There is no need to see it in the dark. My little Ninja-cat :)

haha, ninja-cat! it so cute.

@steemit-turkey sizi takibe aldi.
Steemit-Turkeyin blogu üzerinden diger Türk üyelerle temasa gecebilirisiniz.
Saygilarimla

Süper :=) Cok tessekür ederim :) En yakinda sizin yaptiginiz paylasimlara, yarismalar varsa yarismalara,, tanitimlara hepsine katilma hevesiyle takibe aliorum :)

sen isi biliyorsun kardesim ;))
projeler hazirlaniyor. yavas yavas hepsi olacak / gelecek :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53