You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Relationship

in #cats7 years ago

Oh, that's so sweet. I have four wonderful feline family members, and each one came into my life in a unique, special way I believe indicated we were meant to be together. In fact, my most recent one, who joined our family last year (a year ago exactly on the 18th), I believe may be a reincarnation of my first one, coming back to me, as they are so alike in personality and preferences. A psychic did tell me that cat would return, looking exactly the same and the same gender and personality. I think it could be her. Your little one is so adorable. Congratulations on your new love.

Sort:  

Oh thank you! That's beautiful, it bet it is her. Thank you for sharing, I love hearing about experiences like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51