Sort:  

He is really sweet! I freak him out a bit, since he doesnt know me well, but he still runs to get pets from me when i come to visit. So cute!

My youngest cat, Emma, always hides from everyone except me and, sometimes, my husband. I'm the only one she consistently hangs out with. Some cats are quicker to warm up to people than others, and some are more social than others. My older three cats are friendly with just about anyone.

That's another reason I love cats--they can be shy or outgoing just like people but they make absolutely no apologies for being either one. So refreshing!

Each one has their own unique personality, that's definitely true.

Wow! I've lived with 3 and I felt like there were cats every way I turned! Haha Not that I minded, but it felt a little crowded sometimes! :)

It definitely feels like that sometimes. Cats are like messy roommates who never clean up after themselves, want all of your attention, demand you buy them food, and they never get a job. :D

Haha! Too true! I keep telling my Sundaycat that she needs to start hunting bugs (we live in a somewhat buggy basement) to earn her keep. She doesn't take me seriously at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56