Sort:  

Those fingers crossed were pretty effective, check the update!

Bro! I did it! I saved your cat! You’re so welcome :)

This was a good post to wake up to...happen to think of you a few times recently cause of some of your previous posts then this last one and it actually bummed me out emotionally cause I know how big a part of family they can be. Very happy for you! And cracked me up about eating and puking then drinking, sleeping lol ahhh animals lol

To be fair, what else is there to life, if not puke and sleep? We complicate things too much.

I'm flattered I can infect at least one person's mind, and I was genuinely quite comforted that so many people knew the feelings I was going through... too many animals getting lost though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44