Mr Cat Loves his Owner

in #cats6 years ago

IMG_20180531_184328.jpg
I'm telling you Mr Cat is proof there is a God in Heaven full of joy and love. The moment I got home Mr Cat starts talking smack to me and chases after me attacking my leg. I lay down on the bed and he's after my toes as if they are made of beef jerky.
IMG_20180531_184335.jpg
Sure he has attitude. He owns me and I love him for it. I am his toy to knaw on whenever he gets the urge. He doesn't care if I kick him across the room or spin him around in circles so fast he gets drunk. He just comes right back at you asking for more. And then he just lays there, winking I love you. Stupid cat. It's a good thing I didn't name him or I'd really be attached.

Sort:  

He's a good looking cat and he has endless amounts of love to give

That's a blissed out look if I ever saw one!

cat is absolutely gorgeous, and i'm not a cat person! :)
miss you Spoz!! xoxo

See latest post... Been busy busy... Making that money money.

@spozone yeah i know youve been busy and making money we've had this discussion over and over and i understand. i'm just stopping by to lend you support and say i miss ya! that is all.

I miss shoes too. Hey we may be traveling up to your parts of the world sometime soon to build something. One of our builders says he's got a gig in Montana and one in Colorado. Not sure exactly when but I told my boss to count me in so maybe we'll stop by for lunch or something. As these things go it may or may not evolve. Anyways, have a blessed day.

weirdo. cool re: traveling. let me know. blessings.

Weirdo? More like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29