Long rides stress him outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

This guy needs a lighter

IMG_3594.JPG

Everyone, meet Cheetan. He found us when he was a stray kitten, and made himself feel at home.

Your biggest enemy is you. You need to get out of your own way if you want to take the path. In life they give you two paths, take neither. Create your own path.

Photoisdom - a word I officially made up which means photos with wisdom.

(I'm just trying to find ways to improve my contribution to the growth of steem).

You can find my photos with my thoughts, motivation, or what inspired me at the moment I captured that picture.

I hope you enjoy this, I would love your feedback.

Anytime I can improve my content, I can give you better!

@somerandomguy

Sort:  

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊ty

A queen (female cat) can begin mating when she is between 5 and 9 months old.

Researchers believe the word “tabby” comes from Attabiyah, a neighborhood in Baghdad, Iraq. Tabbies got their name because their striped coats resembled the famous wavy patterns in the silk produced in this city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52