You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That time I fell in love with a ball of fur

in #cats7 years ago

This was a very sweet post. My cats and dogs have all picked me so I know the feeling very well. If you have a chance go back to the shelters and look at the senior citizen sections. Trust me, they will love you more than any other animal ever will. I got my latest baby at the age of 11. She's 17 now, and no animal has ever been more attached to me than her. I'm following you in hopes of more adorable kitty pictures. Feel free to follow me back if you'd like. ❤️

Sort:  

Haha, Thank you, I'll be sure to put up more kitty pictures! I'd like to collect a whole week of cats (monday tuesday wednesday...), but Sunday doesnt seem to like her own kind. She once became somewhat ok with a little 5 week old kitten, but otherwise she terrorizes other cats! Lol

Oh my! Yeah! My Tika isn't really good with other cats either. She finally tolerates her brother zergling. It's taken 4 years and they FINALLY CAN SIT NEXT TO EACH OTHER!! It's taken a lot of time and patience but it's so worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89