Terrifying Halloween Cat! 29/10/2017

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian so welcome to the Halloween countdown with each day we will have a spooktacular reminder that there is now only 1 day left and 16 hours to go until its Halloween this 2017.
So get those scary outfits together grab those goblin kids give them a bag each and lets get trick or treating.

Yikes I have to say at first glance this cat is terrifying especially if you walking down the rouad at night he he quickly springs past you out of nowhere.
The first thing that would of caught my attention are those scary teeth but the closer you look the more you realiase the teeth arent so scary and there is actually a cute cat under all that work.
Anyway I know I have seen this before but cant think which movie if anybody as any suggestions to which movie let me know.
Please remember not to try this with your cat at home as this one as been trained for such things.

Day 9 Spooktacular Winnie Cat


instagram - winniethecat


Day 2 Vampira Card


Pinterest.com


Day 15 Cemetery Black Stone


onedio.com


Day 14 Lord Nibbles


warandpeas.com


badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

I love your cat and I love lord nebbles <3 The costume is really scary! have you made it? if so, good job!

Thanks alot @catherinegairard I post about my other cats sometimes as I look after many homeless ones, yeah its really scary but I didn't make the thing lol thanks for the supprt.

That is great and really kind of you to take care of homeless cats! I will be keeping an eye on your posts then <3 have a nice day!

so scary!!! It's really a terrifiying cat :D

Thank you @silviabeneforti I agree if your not paying attention this kitty can give you a right scare! Thanks for the support I will see you at Steemfest 2 along with your artwork and @paolobeneforti

Pretty funny! And Winnie Cat's face is adorable...look at that tongue...so cute! : )

I know right the tongue is so cute love her expression haha @whatisnew thanks.

Foods that should not be given to cats include onions, garlic, green tomatoes, raw potatoes, chocolate, grapes, and raisins. Though milk is not toxic, it can cause an upset stomach and gas. Tylenol and aspirin are extremely toxic to cats, as are many common houseplants. Feeding cats dog food or canned tuna that’s for human consumption can cause malnutrition.

Now I'm going to have cat nightmares. lol

Dont let the others see @manorvillemike dont want them having catmares also lol.

In Holland’s embassy in Moscow, Russia, the staff noticed that the two Siamese cats kept meowing and clawing at the walls of the building. Their owners finally investigated, thinking they would find mice. Instead, they discovered microphones hidden by Russian spies. The cats heard the microphones when they turned on.

About 37% of American homes today have at least 1 cat.

Contrary to popular belief, the cat is a social animal. A pet cat will respond and answer to speech , and seems to enjoy human companionship.

A cat has 230 bones in its body. A human has 206. A cat has no collarbone, so it can fit through any opening the size of its head.

I was afraid your cat at first photo. And second cat was afraid too. :) Thanks for nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46