Journal Entry #6: The World is a Cat and some other maps not taught in school...

in #cats7 years ago

Recently, I found this little treasure online and went looking for the source.
The world is a cat.jpg

That search lead me to this amazing website full of maps and information I sure never got in school!

"Bright Side collected 18 maps that could change your perspective of the world. Well, at least we’re sure you won’t be bored looking at them."

Graphic Source: https://brightside.me/wonder-curiosities/18-amazing-maps-of-the-world-they-didnt-show-us-at-school-340760/

Here you will find a map of all the British pubs, a happiness index, where the most attractive women are, and more. There is even an alternative to the one that sent me hunting for the source. I will leave it to you decide what Australia is and let me know in the comments. I have a definite opinion that I may or may not share depending on your feedback.

Enjoy!

Journal Entry #6: The World is a Cat Map and some other maps not taught in school...
June 8, 2017 by @scrosnoe

Finding Gems & Sharing Them
http://scrosnoe.wordpress.com/about

Sort:  

OMG cats take over the world!!

think they already have - we just like to think we are in charge LOL!

Congratulations @scrosnoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63